Monday, November 10, 2008

Design Salon 1st Annual Holiday Fair


We hope that you can join us for some fun and unique HOLIDAY SHOPPING on

Saturday, November 15th
10AM to 5PM
The Design Salon's First Annual Holiday Sale
at
Kingsley Montessori School
26 Exeter Street
Boston
(between Newbury St. and Comm. Ave.)
Participating Designers
Albertine Press – www.albertinepress.com
Angela Liguori – www.angelaliguori.com
Dreaming About Giraffes - www.dreamingaboutgiraffes.com
Etcetera Media – www.etceteramedia.com
Filzfelt – www.filzfelt.com
Flauxy – www.flauxy.com
Gallardo Works - http://gallardoworks.com
Jill Bent Bags and Pillows – http://www.jillbent.com
Jill Rosenwald– www.jillrosenwald.com
KMI Design – www.kmidesign.com
Lucie Wicker Photography - www.luciewickerphotography.com
M. Flynn Accessories - http://www.mflynnstudio.com
Mittenmitten – www.mittenmitten.com
Proceeds to benefit the Kingsley Scholarship Fund.

2 comments:

Jen said...

I wish I could attend! Have a wonderful time!
-10oneworld

Susan said...

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.


Susan

http://www.car-insurance-choices.com